You can have our schedule e-mailed to you every week!   Click here!

All shows start at 9:30 unless otherwise noted.


October
 
Sunday, October 5:   Wedding,   Private Event - ,
directions

 
Friday, October 10:   Clarendon Grill - Arlington, Virginia
directions

 
Saturday, October 11:   Mahalo Cove - Sterling, VA
directions

 
Sunday, October 12:   Wedding,   Private Event - ,
directions

 

November
 
Saturday, November 1:   Ned Devine's - Herndon, VA
directions

 
Saturday, November 15:   Wedding,   Private Event - ,
directions

 
Saturday, November 22:   Horseshoe Casino - Baltimore, MD
directions

 

December
 
Saturday, December 13:   Holiday Party,   Private Event - ,
directions

 
Monday, December 15:   Holiday Party,   Private Event - ,
directions

 
Friday, December 19:   Mahalo Cove - Sterling, VA
directions

 
Saturday, December 20:   Clarendon Grill - Arlington, Virginia
directions

 
Wednesday, December 31:   New Years Eve Party,   Lansdowne Resort - Leesburg, VA
directions

 
© 1996-2014 Gonzo's Nose
website design and systems development by Liquid Symmetry Web Design