You can have our schedule e-mailed to you every week!   Click here!

All shows start at 9:30 unless otherwise noted.


May
 
Friday, May 2:   Ned Devine's - Herndon, VA
directions

 
Saturday, May 3:   Wedding,   Private Event - ,
directions

 
Saturday, May 10:   Wedding,   Private Event - ,
directions

 
Saturday, May 17:   Hollywood Casino - Charles Town, WV
directions

 
Sunday, May 18:   Taste of Arlington - Arlington, VA
directions
  We're rocking the main stage at Taste of Arlington from 1:30-3:00pm! Get all your details here.  

 
Saturday, May 31:   2014 Reunions,   Princeton University - Princeton, New Jersey
directions

 

June
 
Friday, June 6:   Friday Night Live!,   Herndon Town Green - Herndon, Virginia
directions
  Friday Night Live! is the most popular outdoor concert series in the DC area and it's FREE! Get all your details here. Show starts at 6:30pm. 

 
Friday, June 6:   Post FNL Party,   Ned Devine's - Herndon, VA
directions
  Join us for even MORE Gonzo's at our post-FNL party! We'll start around 11:30pm and rock you straight to closing. 

 
Saturday, June 14:   Toast to the Tunes Summer Concert Series,   Tarara Winery - Leesburg, VA
directions
  Grab your friends, a chair or a blanket, and spend the evening enjoying your favorite wine & food while dancing to Gonzo's by picturesque Shadow Lake! Get all your info and purchase tickets here. Gates open at 5pm. Show's from 6-9:30pm. 

 
Saturday, June 28:   Clarendon Grill - Arlington, Virginia
directions

 

July
 
Saturday, July 12:   Mahalo Cove - Sterling, VA
directions

 
Friday, July 18:   Community Concert,   Private Event - ,
directions

 
Thursday, July 24:   Summer Concert Series,   Frying Pan Farm Park - Herndon, VA
directions
  Free outdoor show! 

 
Thursday, July 31:   Rock the Row Summer Concert Series,   Pentagon Row - Arlington, VA
directions
  Free, outdoor, after work concert series at the new Pentagon Row plaza! Get all your info here.  

 
© 1996-2014 Gonzo's Nose
website design and systems development by Liquid Symmetry Web Design